Symphonic Band Recordings From 1972..."Concert Highlights 1972"

Click on the link to listen or download...
America The Beautiful
Celebration Overture
Coronation Scene from "Boris Goudonov"
Four Love Seasons (with vocalists)
Music From Prague 1968, 4th Movement - Karel Husa
Symphony in Bb, 1st Movement - Paul Hindemith

More Info Later On Arrangers, Etc...

Back To